Honda Accord Forum This popular mid sized car is offered in both a coupe and sedan, mixes performance with versatility.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

2008 Accord Option Questions.

Search this Thread

Old 04-12-2008, 11:03 PM
Default 2008 Accord Option Questions.

hello all. i'm a noob to the honda forum. i currently own a tc but am at a point when i can upgrade. i'm a big fan of forums, i thinkits great to get reviews on products and its nice to hear from people with experience. i'm a veteran on the scion forums. anyway, i'm looking into getting a fully loaded Accord EX-L V-6 with nav. my question is if anyone has added a factoryspoiler to the new model, i havent seen it on any new accordhere in the city. also i love the idea of a factory remote start which i see is available on the new accord. has anyone had any experience with this. thanks.

i'm debation between the accord and altima coupe.

Old 04-15-2008, 12:46 PM
Default RE: 2008 Accord Option Questions.

I have never seen a new Accord with the spoiler yet but I have seen pictures and I liked the look a lot, Good Luck choosing, but the new Accord Sedan is Great to drive, but I have never driven an Altima to compare.

Old 04-15-2008, 04:10 PM
Default RE: 2008 Accord Option Questions.

ORIGINAL: erndawg

hello all. i'm a noob to the honda forum. i currently own a tc but am at a point when i can upgrade. i'm a big fan of forums, i thinkits great to get reviews on products and its nice to hear from people with experience. i'm a veteran on the scion forums. anyway, i'm looking into getting a fully loaded Accord EX-L V-6 with nav. my question is if anyone has added a factoryspoiler to the new model, i havent seen it on any new accordhere in the city. also i love the idea of a factory remote start which i see is available on the new accord. has anyone had any experience with this. thanks.

i'm debation between the accord and altima coupe.